Minidisco Holiday Songs English CD

Article number: 265
Availability: In stock (22)
Delivery time: 2 - 4 working days

Minidisco Holiday Songs English CD is a great collection of English kids songs that brings joy to your little ones' lives and gets them into the holiday spirit. So put your dancing shoes on and let's get movin'!!

On Minidisco Holiday Songs English CD
01 Minidisco!
02 Let's Begin
03 Hokey Pokey
04 Superman
05 Veo Veo
06 Choo Choo Wa
07 Clap Clap Stamp Stamp
08 Cowboy Johnny
09 Boom Boom Shake Shake
10 Chocolat (Choco Choco)
11 Ring Ring
12 I Am Me
13 The Elephant
14 Big Fish Little Fish
15 Twinkle Stars
16 Party  

0 stars based on 0 reviews